Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List


Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List
Who doesn’t love a list? So write one! Top five slices of pizza in your town, ten reasons disco will never die, the three secrets to happiness — go silly or go deep, just go list-y.

My Bucket list

Well… I’ve been listing wonders and beauty of nature here in our Country like:

Daily Prompt: Do-over!

The 46 Places to Go in 2013 | nytimes

101 Beautiful Places To Visit Before You Die! | 99TravelTips.com

Its more FUN in the Philippines

ANG PINAKA top 10 must see places in the Philippines

I’ll be posting updates regarding this categories.
And to date, I focus on checking or should I say visit our 80’s provinces of the Philippines and enjoy its unique beauty, culture and food.

And lastly, my greatest checklist will be my Bucketlist Page 🙂

How about that for an ultimate satisfaction! what’s yours?

11 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List

  1. Pingback: Top 6 Cute Baby C Things | Stuphblog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Going List-Y | My Daily Prompt Blog

  3. Pingback: List-o-Reen! – Daily Prompt | Edward Hotspur

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List | My Atheist Blog

  5. Pingback: A Partial List Of Reasons Why I Don’t Make Lists | The Jittery Goat

  6. Pingback: What’s on your list? | The Satisfaction of a List | Kaleidoscopic World in Words

  7. Pingback: List-tacular! Some of The Greatest Lessons I’ve Learned. | Eyes Through The Glass - A Blog About Asperger's

    • For me, (1) Mountain Province for a vast of greeneries and our well known Rice Terraces; and (2) Palawan – Puerto Princesa, Coron and El nido for wonderful beach and islets. I’m still on my quest to vist our 80 provinces and my latest status is 29/80… need more time and budget 😀

Leave a comment