My Pregnancy journal – Baby things


To entertain myself while waiting for baby to come out 😛
anyway I’m on my 20th week… so more to go 🙂

I decided to make a list for ‘BABY THINGS TO BUY”

I researched through internet (blog, articles, etc) and found out that Baby Company in SM Dept Store provides a complete list. So for you not to waste time asking this with the sales lady, I scanned it for everyone’s reference. Anyway, it’s for you to breakdown ONLY essential things you want to buy… Happy Shopping 🙂

1

Tell me what’s your ESSENTIAL List?

I’ll try to summarized mine on my next post 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Pregnancy journal – Baby things

  1. Pingback: My Pregnancy Journal – Second Trimester | Dianaruth's Journal

  2. Pingback: My Pregnancy Journal – Shopping for Baby Things (Part 2) | Dianaruth's Journal

Leave a Reply

