My First Post for 2014 & 53 weeks Money Challenge


It’s been a while since I post on my blog. So for my First Post for 2014 I think I have to jot down some of my resolutions hehe 🙂

  1. Focus on SAVINGS rather than SPENDING
  2. Try to be healthy as an Expectant Mother… I’ll try since I’m too picky with the food I take
  3. Since I can’t climb mountains, surf waves and run… I’ll try different activity like Yoga. Hydro Aerobics. What else? Any suggestions?

That’s it for now…

So to start with the SAVINGS… I took up the 53 week challenge I’ve seen with my friend’s post in Facebook. If you want you can try it too 🙂

53 weeks money challenge

Leave a Reply

