Daily Prompt: On the Road


Daily Prompt: On the Road
If you could pause real life and spend some time living with a family anywhere in the world, where would you go?

Recently, a friend of mine tags a trailer movie of THE WAY in my facebook account. I was so curious and downloaded a copy of it. The story is about a Father losing his child while his Child is travelling the Camino de Santiago. But what catches my attention is the adventure he took as he tries to finish the “walk”.

So, where will we go? Definitely, my answer is… France-Spain-Portugal doing the Camino de Santiago walks. I can’t even describe my excitement but if you want some hint… try to watch the movie ok 😀

Spell ADVENTURE 🙂

Hope to see you in 2015…. hopefully 🙂

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: On the Road

    • That contradicts my desires of cold places like mountains covered with fog… I’m so into the setup of Twilight the movie with its pine trees and cold weather, maybe because from here (in the Philippines) we only have limited cold places… and rest is warm… except for the air-conditioned rooms 😛

      For now… but I tell you.. I love beaches too 🙂

      • That makes sense!! And I’m here from Vancouver where they did much of the filming for twilight, hehe. It all makes sense! Love it! Currently sitting here with very cold feet and would love some of that warmth! 🙂

      • You are very much welcome to visit the Philippines 😀

        The funny side is, I checked the google map and try to locate you… not too Far hehe 🙂

        the only thing that between us is PACIFIC OCEAN 😛

Leave a Reply

