Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall


Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall
Think of your blog as a mirror: what does it reveal? Consider your blog name, theme choice, design, bio, posts… what does every element tell you about yourself?

Blog name and tagline

Dianaruth’s journal ~ travel. experience. adventure. friendship. love

There are no other explanation than sharing thoughts of mine and hoping to impart something good to others. Nevertheless this is just an open book telling stories, escapes and sentiments that mold me to become me.

Theme

Clean and clear

Bio

Just being honest… and being me… what you see is what you get 🙂

Posts

Categories
Travels. Adventure. Wish list. Work. Philippines. Health. Food. Love. Life. Money. My own opinion. Friendship. Sentiments

As bold as telling you who I am and what I care for, what I want and what I need, what I hope and what I wish in the future.

My blog reflect the real me…
Care to read?

Leave a Reply

