Daily Prompt: Smell You Later


Daily Prompt: Smell You Later
Humans have very strong scent memory. Tell us about a smell that transports you.

I would say I remember a person because of their distinct scent ~ perfume. They lure me and catch my attention. I may forget their name in the future but a glimpse of their scent reminds me of our past.

And while I’m doing this post, I’m trying to remember the scent of the mountain – the freshness of its air, the trails, the beach and the people I love. Now I’m being transported 🙂

Leave a Reply

