calling for someone who can make a change


Travelling different places means meeting a new found friend, each place you visited is a friend you’ll treasure for a lifetime – my kind of word for the day (though I haven’t try exploring other country for now, I can only brag on my 29 out of 80 provinces here in my own country as my proof).

It doesn’t matter if out of the country, out-of-town or nearby location. What matter most is you exert effort and have the courage to explore out of your own boundaries.

My introduction to this latest new: Rape fears fuel tourists’ anxiety in India

Is courage enough to stay alive?

Please somebody do something….
Females being raped, being robbed and murdered in the end.
Please I’m calling for someone who can make a change

Leave a Reply

